something to keep you busy!

Back from a Vacation!

July, a very quiet month for me as I was on vacation for 2 weeks!

I was in Manila on a rainy July but I have no complains.

Basically, it was just a trip to spend time with my family, relax and upgrade my wardrobe.

Speaking of upgrades, I finally found the perfect shoe for my daily commute from home to office. I was originally using Black Leather Boston from Birkenstock which was great but I always have problems during my daily commute as I sometimes need to run and chase the bus.

I was able to get boots from Sanuk which are actually Sandals.

As for my earlier post of wanting to own a Puma Lift I finally bought my first ever shoes from Puma I was not able to get the Lift as the El Rey Perf took my attention.

I also got the usual shirts from Bench and jeans from Giordano. I have no idea why jeans from Bench cannot fit me as well as  those from Giordano plus the latter’s FREE ALTERATION really helps. How I wish Giordano would release longer jeans for ladies as my wife really loves their fit but sometimes their jeans are just an inch or two too short!

It was a bit surprising for me knowing that Bench’s prices are a higher than from what I can remember.

 

 

 

*photos were all taken using my Nokia E63

Comments on: "Back from a Vacation!" (3)

  1. […] I have finally found a replacement for my STOLEN Puma El Rey Perf. […]

  2. Everyone loves it when people come together and share ideas.
    Great site, continue the good work!

  3. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this website on a regular basis, this site is genuinely nice and the people are really sharing pleasant thoughts.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

