something to keep you busy!

Here’s another shoot I attended last February 15, 2010.

I know, it took me almost 1 month to have the photos posted, but I’ve been really busy lately.

This shoot was on a Chinese New Year Holiday and waking up early in the morning to shoot was worth it.

All photos were taken in Fort Canning Park, Singapore.

Thanks to Mambostevie for the well organized shoot.

Details can be found here.

Jovin

Annie

The entire album can be viewed on my multiply account.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

