something to keep you busy!

After owning a this specific lens, I have decided to let it go…
Don’t get me wrong, it’s was a very good and sharp lens, but at the end of the day there are just things which you look for which this lens cannot provide.
Ranked by kenrockwell as one of Nikon’s Top 10 Lenses
I find it not wide enough and not long enough when used with a D90.
Here are some photos I have taken using this lens…

Comments on: "Goodbye to my Nikkor 28-80 f3.3-5.6G Lens" (1)

  1. […] Filipino Food in Lau Pa Sat: Mack’s, Happy V (formerly Jolly V), Panyeros and Mang Kiko’s LechonGoodbye to my Nikkor 28-80 f3.3-5.6G LensMicro SIM Card Cutter Archives Select Month January 2011  (3) December 2010  (4) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

