something to keep you busy!

This lens is the second least used lens in my gear.
Having sold my Nikon 28-80 the longest lens I have right now is 50mm.
Photography is my hobby and among my lenses, the 55-200 was only used during my weekend shoots.
I used to use my Tamron 17-50 and Nikon 28-80 for vacations, my Sigma 10-20 for landscape and 50mm for portraits.
The 55-200 was just used for wildlife (zoo) and portraits where my 50mm did a better job.
Although I plan of having a 80-200 f2.8 someday it all starts with letting go of some pieces I have now to have enough space for movement in the future.
Here are some photos taken using my Nikon AF-S 55-200 f4-5.6 VR.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

