something to keep you busy!

Here’s a couple of stuff that I have recently purchased from Qoo10 (formerly GMARKET).

Laptop (Numeric Kaypad) Number Pad (SGD 5.99, free shipping) http://list.qoo10.com.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=404470326

It honestly feels cheap and light…

But it does the job well!

For its price, the only alternative I found were those made of silicon which I find almost impossible to use.

I chose “free unregistered shipping” and the package took 12 days (inclusive of weekends) to reach me.

Smart Cover for iPad (SGD 11.99, free shipping)

http://list.qoo10.com.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=405658430

All I can say is that it fits and works well!

Also chose “free unregistered shipping” and it also took 12 days (inclusive of weekends) to reach me.

iPad 2 Clear Crystal Snap-on Hard Back Case (SGD 8.80, free shipping) http://list.qoo10.com.sg/gmkt.inc/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=405650605

Was honestly not expecting much… but I was really surprised with the quality of this Back Case…

Fits my iPad 2 perfectly.

Item needed 8 days (inclusive of weekends) to reach me using “free unregistered shipping”

Please note that I am not connected with qoo10, I just wanted to share what I thought was a good deal from their site.

http://www.qoo10.com.sg/

*I have included links of the product’s page. However, I’m not sure how long will the link and the product remain available*

Comments on: "Qoo10 (formerly GMARKET) finds!" (1)

  1. Good day! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to
    give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same topics?
    Appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

