something to keep you busy!

I am one of those men who prefers to use a bar soap over the liquid ones…

Safeguard Singapore

That’s why finding out that Safeguard is available at a grocery in Serangoon is a big deal for me…

Safeguard Soap Singapore

I can’t find the exact address of the Grocery, but its near the Marine Parade Town Council.

Here’s how the shop looks like from the outside.

Serangoon Grocery

There’s another entrance if you will be coming from Serangoon’s old bus terminal.

Good Luck Serangoon

01-217 Serangoon Singapore

 

Comments on: "Safeguard Soap (Serangoon, Singapore)" (4)

  1. I want buy the safeguard soap…but I how to find the store I no….

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

