something to keep you busy!

Goodbye… Reebok Zig…

January 01, 2017… Time to say goodbye to my Reebok Zig!

img_0393

Received a pair last July 2011.

And, If I remember correctly, I’ve used it for 3 10km runs, and 3 overseas trips.

While walking home after watching the New Year fireworks at Marina Bay… Someone accidentally stepped at the back of my heel and it ripped my shoe’s sole!

Had to walk from the Double Helix bridge until Downtown MRT station with a broken shoe!

More than 5 years with this shoe isn’t bad… It lasted way longer than any of the Nike Air Max’s I’ve owned…

Before throwing away my Zig… I decided to keep the insoles for my sneakers…

insole

Comments on: "Goodbye… Reebok Zig…" (2)

  1. […] just like my Zig, looks like my Shox is also retiring this […]

  2. […] lost my Zig, my Havaianas, Loosing my […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

